TF-Feldmann GmbH

Expertise

You can rely on our know-how in the field. As a long-standing renowned company based in Mülheim an der Ruhr, we are experienced in producing bellows, slipway covers and technical leather products in various designs. Whether it concerns standard shapes or customized solutions – our products are always convincing and state-of-the-art, and are produced reliably and satisfactorily.

Quality

Quality is of top priority to us – both in selecting the best-suitable  material and in producing our items. So you can be assured to be given first-class and long-lasting products. You will be fascinated and convinced of our bellows, slipway covers, etc. regarding quality, technical design and functionality. That is a promise!

no name

Service

Bellows, disk bellows and slipway covers can be produced in any requested designs and material. Certainly, if requested, we also produce bellows after your drawings and specifications. Of course, this also applies to fabricating leather bellows, bellows made of Aramid,  thermoglass, calcium-silicate tissues and box bellows. Just tell us your needs – we will satisfy them.

Advice

It is our maxim and strategy to grant the best and most detailed advice on your products. We appreciate to answer your questions regarding choice of material, production and design. Regardless if you decide on bellows, slipway covers, leather products or accessory – We are always there to satisfy your needs and requirements, something which forms the base for your contentment.

Just call in or write to us – we are glad to help!

TF-Feldmann GmbH

Kompetenz

Auf unser Know-How können Sie sich verlassen. Als Traditionsunternehmen mit Sitz in Mülheim an der Ruhr verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Faltenbälgen, Gleitbahnschützern und technischen Lederprodukten in den verschiedensten Ausführungen. Ob Standardformen oder maßgeschneiderte Lösungen – wir stehen für technisch überzeugende Produkte und zuverlässige Produktion.

Qualität

Besonders viel Wert legen wir auf Qualität - sowohl bei der Materialauswahl als auch bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte. Das gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, hochwertige und langlebige Werkstücke zu erhalten. Materialqualität, technische Ausführung und Funktionalität unserer Faltenbälge, Gleitbahnschützer etc. werden Sie begeistern und überzeugen. Das können wir Ihnen versprechen!

Feldmann

Service

Faltenbälge, Scheibenbälge und Gleitbahnschützer können in jeder von Ihnen benötigten Ausführung sowie aus jedem gewünschten Material produziert werden. Selbstverständlich fertigen wir unsere Produkte auf Wunsch auch nach Ihren Zeichnungen und individuellen Vorgaben. Das gilt natürlich ebenfalls für Lederbälge, Faltenbälge aus Aramid-, Thermoglas-, Kalziumsilikatgeweben und Kastenbälge. Sagen Sie uns, was Sie benötigen – wir machen das!

Beratung

Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihnen die beste und ausführlichste Beratung zu bieten. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu technischen Fragen, Materialauswahl, Produktion und Ausführung unserer Produkte. Ob es nun Faltenbälge, Gleitbahnschützer, Lederprodukte oder Zubehör sein sollen - immer ist die korrekte Erfassung Ihrer Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen die Grundlage für Ihre Zufriedenheit.

 

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns – wir helfen Ihnen weiter!