Cable protection

Nowadays cable protective coating  is considered to be a crucial protection for service pipes and cable harnesses. Its application on robots and production machinery allows for a reliable protection and faultless work process. Also, it avoids supply- line interferences, and thus help prevent downtimes. Cable protection can be obtained in various designs (e.g. hose-shaped or as bellow). On request, we can also produce it in a separable variation (e.g. with Velcro or zip fastener), which allows for an easier installation.

The application depends on the various given environmental influences as caused by thermic and mechanical stress. Therefore, the right material and design are of outstanding importance to ensure both the best-possible protection and its stress-free installation.

We can draw on our long-standing experience in the business when we help you decide for the best-fitting product and material. There is a large number of materials for you to choose from, e.g. leather and various technical fabrics.

We are looking forward to your enquiry!

We appreciate to give you technical advice on our products as well as your product enquiry.

Just give us a call or let us know in writing about your requests.

info@tf-feldmann.de
Phone +49.208.3055260 Facsimile +49.208.30552629

Kabelschutz

Kabelschutz-Verkleidungen sind inzwischen ein wichtiger Schutz für Versorgungsleitungen und Kabelstränge. Sie sorgen bei Robotern und Produktionsautomaten für zuverlässigen Schutz und ermöglichen einwandfreies Arbeiten. Außerdem vermeiden sie Störungen an den Zuleitungen und helfen so bei der Vermeidung von Stillstandzeiten. Kabelschutz gibt es in verschiedenen Formen, z. B. als Schlauch oder als Faltenbalg. Er kann auf Wunsch auch in teilbarer Ausführung hergestellt werden (z. B. durch Klett- oder Reißverschluss), wodurch eine einfachere Montage möglich ist.

Der Einsatz ist abhängig von den verschiedenen Einflüssen, wie thermische oder mechanische Einwirkungen. Daher sind Material und Ausführung wichtige Kriterien, um einen optimalen Schutz und eine problemlose Anpassung des Kabelschutzes zu erreichen.

Mit unserer Erfahrung helfen wir Ihnen bei der Auswahl der optimalen Ausführung und des geeigneten Materials. Es stehen diverse Materialien zur Verfügung, wie Leder und verschiedene technische Gewebe.

 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Für die technische Beratung oder Produktanfrage stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns Ihre Wünsche.

info@tf-feldmann.de
Telefon +49.208.3055260 Fax +49.208.30552629